VEGAN BLOW-DRY

VEGAN BLOW-DRY

When it comes to sustainability, we believe that less is more. That’s why we believe in the power of a professional blow-dry. ​

Sustainability

With the great, long-lasting results a professional blow-dry provides, your hair will look better for longer, and you can spend less time washing and styling it. In turn, that means less water, energy and electricity used, less product consumed, and more opportunities for versatile hair looks.

A good blow-dry doesn’t just last one day; it provides the perfect base for multiple further looks. Prolong the initial results by sleeping with your hair in a loose topknot, which retains volume and smoothness. You can switch things up for the next day or two with heatless waves and curls, then transition into a sleek bun before the next wash day. ​

As well as being a sustainable option, with Authentic Beauty Concept, your blow-dry can also be totally vegan thanks to our edit of beautiful, multi-purpose styling heroes and vegan hairbrush. Whether you want to define your natural texture, switch things up with a sleek style, add bouncy volume or achieve cool undone waves, we’ve got you covered with everything you need for effortless finishes that enhance your hair, while remaining true to you.​

There’s nothing like the feeling of leaving a salon with a fresh blow-dry; the bounce, shine, and long-lasting, professional finish all help bring to life your cut and colour and provide unbeatable confidence. And while we’ll always love a pro finish, now you can recreate a salon blow-dry at home with our vegan hairbrush, developed with hairdressers from our Authentic Beauty Concept community, and available to buy at your local Authentic Beauty Concept salon. Our community have tried, tested, and fallen in love with it, and now you can invest in your own to achieve a gorgeous finish yourself. ​

The perfect blow-dry also needs the right products. Because of our sustainable approach, our styling products are multi-taskers – which means you can use less of them to achieve more, mix, and combine them for versatile results. You can even use some of them for skin as well as hair! Your hairdresser can show you which ones are best for your hair type and the look you want to achieve, as well as how to blend them to create bespoke finishes. With vegan, PETA certified formulas and packaging that’s recycled and reusable, they’re the perfect way to achieve a more mindful style in the salon, and at home.​

Whether your salon clients wish to define their natural texture, switch things up with a sleek style, add bouncy volume or achieve cool undone waves, the AUTHENTIC BEAUTY CONCEPT Vegan Blow-dry Menu has got you covered with a range of options designed to enhance the natural beauty of your clients' hair.​

Volume

A high-fashion look with volume. Any level of volume can be customized to achieve full bounce and a soft finish.​​ ​

Here our Express De-Stress Memento utilizes our lightweight Amplify Range to add body and volume at the backwash. During styling our Flawless Primer and Amplify Mousse help to craft the perfect base with extra lift, followed by our Nude Powder Spray for instant lived-in volume.

Volume
Sustainability Vegan Blow-Dry

WAVY

A style all about natural movement. Casual, lived-in and effortless to provide a beautifully beachy, undone look.​

​ To deeply nourish and provide essential moisture, our Express De-Stress Memento is experienced with our Hydrate Range. To create or accentuate natural-looking waves, our Enhancing Water and Nymph Salt Spray helps to dampen down the hair during styling whilst adding tamed, tousled texture. To complete the look, our Airy Texture Spray gives laid back volume with Gritty Wax Paste adding shape and separation.

WAVY
Sustainability Vegan Blow-Dry

CURLY

Create hair-envy with this flawless combination of defined curls and touchable texture. Designed to look natural and effortless.​​ ​

To create or maintain the most beautiful curls, our Express De-Stress Memento utilizes our Hydrate range to regenerate and revitalize hair with the perfect dose of moisture. This also includes our Hydrate Lotion to help fight frizz and protect the hair from blow-dry damage. To finish, our Airy Texture Spray and Nymph Salt Spray gives touchable, crafted hair textures, without overburdening the curls.

CURLY
Sustainability Vegan Blow-Dry

#Authentic­Beauty­Movement
#MYBELIEF

BRUSHING VÉGÉTALIEN

BRUSHING VÉGÉTALIEN

Lorsqu'il s'agit de durabilité, nous croyons que moins, c'est plus. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous croyons au pouvoir d'un brushing professionnel. ​

DURABILITÉ

Grâce aux résultats splendides et durables que procure ce dernier, vos cheveux auront belle allure plus longtemps, réduisant du même coup le temps que vous consacrez au lavage et au coiffage. Par conséquent, vous utiliserez moins d'eau, d'énergie, d'électricité et de produit, et bénéficierez de looks polyvalents.

Un bon brushing dure plus qu'un jour; il procure le fondement idéal pour une multitude de styles. Prolongez les résultats initiaux en dormant les cheveux attachés en chignon relâché de façon à préserver le volume et l'aspect lissé. Le ou les jours suivants, ajoutez des ondulations ou des boucles, puis terminez avec un chignon lissé avant le prochain lavage.

Rien de tel que l'allure resplendissante que procure un brushing professionnel: la vitalité, la brillance et le fini mettent en valeur votre coupe et votre couleur, et procurent une confiance inébranlable.

Il faut les bons produits pour réaliser le brushing parfait. Nos produits multifonctions s'inscrivent dans notre approche durable; vous pouvez donc en utiliser moins pour en obtenir plus, et les mélanger et combiner pour des résultats polyvalents. Votre coiffeur peut vous montrer lesquels conviennent davantage à votre type de cheveux et au look que vous souhaitez obtenir, ainsi que comment les combiner pour créer des finis sur mesure. Grâce à des formules végétaliennes certifiées par PETA ainsi qu'à des emballages recyclés et réutilisables, ils constituent la façon idéale de coiffer vos cheveux de façon plus consciencieuse au salon et à la maison.

Que vos clients souhaitent définir leur texture naturelle, lisser leurs cheveux, ajouter un volume rebondissant ou créer des ondulations d'allure défaite, le menu de brushings végétaliens AUTHENTIC BEAUTY CONCEPT comporte une gamme d'options conçues pour rehausser la beauté naturelle de leurs cheveux.​

Volume

Un look tendance et volumineux. Offrant de la vitalité et un fini doux, le niveau de volume peut être personnalisé.​​ ​

Notre gamme volumisante est utilisée dans le cadre du service antistress express afin d'ajouter du corps et du volume au lavabo. Lors du coiffage, notre brume perfectrice et notre mousse volumisante contribuent à créer la base idéale dotée d'un soulèvement additionnel, suivi de notre spray en poudre résultat naturel qui procure un volume instantané d'allure défaite.

Volume
DURABILITÉ Brushing végétalien

ONDULÉ

Un style caractérisé par un mouvement naturel. Une allure décontractée et d'allure défaite au soutien de magnifiques looks effet plage.

​ Pour nourrir en profondeur et procurer une hydratation essentielle, notre service antistress express est réalisé avec les produits de notre gamme hydratante. Notre spray salin texturisant procure une texture défaite et domptée lors du coiffage, permettant de créer ou d'accentuer des ondulations d'allure naturelle. Pour compléter le look, notre spray texturisant volume aérien procure un volume décontracté tandis que la pâte cire granuleuse ajoute de la forme et de la séparation.

ONDULÉ
DURABILITÉ Brushing végétalien

FRISÉ

Faites des envieux avec cette combinaison resplendissante de boucles définies et de texture touchable d'allure naturelle et sans effort. ​

Pour créer ou entretenir des boucles resplendissantes, notre service antistress express est réalisé avec notre gamme hydratante qui permet de régénérer et revitaliser les cheveux, leur offrant une dose idéale d'hydratation. Il comprend aussi notre lotion hydratante qui aide à lutter contre les frisottis et protéger les cheveux contre les dommages du séchoir. Pour terminer, notre spray texturisant volume aérien permet de créer des textures personnalisées et touchables sans surcharger les boucles.

FRISÉ
DURABILITÉ Brushing végétalien

#Authentic­Beauty­Movement
#MYBELIEF