Sustainability
Sustainability

Sustainability

Being honest is more important to us than being perfect, and we strive to do better every day. When we launched Authentic Beauty Concept, sustainability was a topic close to our hearts.

Authenticity, honesty and transparency are part of our core DNA. 

 

We are committed to contributing to a circular economy and being mindful of our footprint, continuously working on our packaging, ingredients and social impact – because we truly care about our beautiful planet. As sustainability keeps evolving, so are we, by challenging ourselves and finding new ways to improve step by step. ​

 

We are taking Authentic Beauty Concept on a journey to further strengthen our sustainability offering, explore opportunities and make powerful changes. ​

 

Will you join us?

 

our goals

our goals

As a brand, we believe that we can all make a difference, even with small actions. When we put all of those individual efforts together, and come together as a community, we can create real change and make bigger steps in the right direction.

Energy & Climate

Understanding that there is 'no planet B', we are continuously evaluating business areas such as production, packaging, transportation and consumption to reshape the impact this has on our planet*, with commitments to: reduce CO2 emissions by 65% per ton of product by 2025, reduce our CO2 emissions by 75% and source 100% of our electricity from renewable energy sources by 2030, become climate-positive by 2040.

*On company level and only our own operations, not including contract manufacturers.

#Authentic­Beauty­Movement
#MYBELIEF

DURABILITÉ
DURABILITÉ

DURABILITÉ

Il est plus important pour nous d’être honnête que parfait et à chaque jour, nous nous efforçons de faire mieux. Lorsque nous avons lancé Authentic Beauty Concept, nous avions à cœur la durabilité.

L’authenticité, l’honnêteté et la transparence
s’inscrivent dans notre ADN.

 

Nous nous engageons à contribuer à une économie circulaire et d’être soucieux de notre empreinte écologique, travaillant constamment à l’amélioration de notre emballage, de nos ingrédients et de notre impact social parce nous nous soucions réellement de notre magnifique planète. Tout comme la durabilité, nous continuons d’évoluer en nous mettant au défi et en trouvant de nouvelles façons de nous améliorer étape par étape.

 

Authentic Beauty Concept s’engage à renforcer davantage son offre en matière de durabilité, à explorer des possibilités et à apporter d’importants changements.


Souhaitez-vous vous joindre à nous?

 

NOS OBJECTIFS

NOS OBJECTIFS

En tant que marque, nous croyons que nous pouvons tous faire une différence, même en posant des petits gestes. Lorsque nous regroupons tous ces efforts individuels et que nous nous unissons en tant que communauté, nous pouvons engendrer des changements importants, et nous diriger plus rapidement dans la bonne direction.

Énergie et climat

Sachant qu'il n'y a pas de « planète B », nous évaluons continuellement les secteurs d'activité tels que la production, l'emballage, le transport et la consommation pour refaçonner l'impact qu'ils ont sur notre planète*. Nous nous engageons à : réduire les émissions de CO2 de 65 % par tonne de produit d'ici 2025, réduire nos émissions de CO2 de 75 % et sourcer 100 % de notre électricité de sources d'énergie renouvelables d'ici 2030, devenant climato-positif d'ici 2040.

* Au niveau de l’entreprise et uniquement en ce qui a trait à nos propres opérations; n’inclut pas les fabricants à contrat.

#Authentic­Beauty­Movement
#MYBELIEF